Wines from the Malavasi winery (IT)

Filter
      9 products

      9 products


      Logo vom Weingut Malavasi aus der Lombardei in Italien

      Malavasi has a quality growth program for its wines as a production philosophy in terms of sustainability and reduced sulfur dioxide content. For 4 generations, the Malavasi family has dedicated itself to agriculture and especially to viticulture.

      His great-grandfather had been producing wine since the 19th century, which was mainly used in kind for the 50 families who worked for him in the corporate fund. In the years that followed, viticulture gained an increasingly important role in the family business and the production of wine for sale to the public began.

      The products are designed with the intention of stimulating the senses: visual, olfactory & amp; taste in full harmony with the characteristics of the area. The minerality and a climate caused by Lake Garda offer larger temperature ranges and intensify aromas.

Weine vom Weingut Malavasi (IT)

Filtern
      8 Produkte

      8 Produkte


      Logo vom Weingut Malavasi aus der Lombardei in Italien

      Malavasi verfügt über ein Qualitätswachstumsprogramm für seine Weine als Produktionsphilosophie in Bezug auf Nachhaltigkeit und reduzierten Schwefeldioxidgehalt. Seit 4 Generationen widmet sich die Familie Malavasi der Landwirtschaft und insbesondere dem Weinbau.

      Seit dem 19. Jahrhundert produzierte sein Urgroßvater Wein der hauptsächlich als Sachleistung für die 50 Familien verwendet wurde, die für ihn im Unternehmensfonds arbeiteten. In den Folgejahren gewann der Weinbau eine immer wichtigere Rolle im Familienunternehmen und die Produktion von Wein zum Verkauf an die Öffentlichkeit begann.

      Die Produkte wurden mit der Absicht entwickelt, die Sinne zu erregen: visuell, olfaktorisch & geschmacklich in voller Harmonie mit den Eigenschaften des Gebiets. Die Mineralität und ein durch den Gardasee bedingtes Klima bieten größere Temperaturbereiche und verstärken Aromen.