CRYSTAL GLASSES

Filter

      Banner promotion 4

      Add the details of your promotion in smaller text

      Shop now

      Limited time 4
      Announce your promotion
      Include the smaller details of your promotion in text below the title.
      Shop This Shop All
      45 products

      45 products


      An excellent red or white wine is particularly effective in an Eisch crystal glass. Thin-walled, finely blown glasses add a lot to the enjoyment experience. Eisch crystal glasses are not just a transparent vessel for drinks, but also create magical themes on the table that increase both the enjoyment of eating and drinking and the aesthetic dimension. We supply particularly high-quality crystal glasses from the Valentin Eisch glassworks for the perfect enjoyment of red wines, white wines, rosé wines and sparkling wines.

      Decanting wine is not a necessary evil, but should instead be a well-celebrated ritual. This turns the wine accompaniment into a wonderful solemn and festive act. Ideally, wine drinkers use a high-quality decanter made of crystal glass with a no-drop effect.

      Hardly any product is used more in daily use than a cup for water, juices and similar drinks. Even more joy is only possible with an appealing crystal mug and a neat ambience, so that even a glass of water becomes a special joy in everyday life. With the right carafes and jugs you can set additional accents. Eisch manages to capture the zeitgeist with ease using shape and optics, in order to meet both challenge and passion at the same time.

      After a fine dinner, an espresso should not be missing. The espresso crystal glasses from the Cosmo and Superior collections allow guests to experience espresso enjoyment with all their senses in a distinctive way. While the hazelnut brown crema is reflected in the 24-carat gold of the Cosmo espresso glasses, the Superior espresso glass supports the development of aromas with the multi-award-winning SensisPlus feature. At winetory we also have special sets for the Italian trend dessert Affogato al caffe. The crystal glasses from Eisch are not only perfect for personal use, but are also a high-quality souvenir or a great gift idea for connoisseurs who love espresso as a dessert.

KRISTALLGLÄSER

Filtern

      Banner promotion 4

      Add the details of your promotion in smaller text

      Shop now

      Limited time 4
      Announce your promotion
      Include the smaller details of your promotion in text below the title.
      Shop This Shop All
      45 Produkte

      45 Produkte


      Ein hervorragender Rot- oder Weißwein kommt besonders gut in einem Eisch Kristallglas zur Geltung. Dünnwandige, fein geblasene Gläser trägt sehr zum Genuss-Erlebnis bei. Eisch Kristallgläser sind nicht nur einfach ein durchsichtiges Gefäß für Getränke, sondern mit ihnen schafft man es zauberhafte Themen auf den Tisch zu zaubern, die sowohl den Ess- und Trinkgenuss als auch die ästhetische Dimension vergrößern. Wir liefern besonders hochwertige Kristallgläser der Glashütte Valentin Eisch für den perfekten Genuß von Rotweinen, Weißweinen, Roséweinen und Schaumweinen.

      Das Dekantieren von Wein ist kein notwendiges Übel, sondern sollte stattdessen ein wohl zelebriertes Ritual sein. Hiermit wird die Weinbegleitung zu einer herrlichen feierlich-festlichen Handlung. Im Optimalfall nutzen Weintrinker hierfür eine hochwertige Dekantierkaraffe aus Kristallglas mit No Drop Effekt.

      Kaum ein Produkt findet im täglichen Gebrauch mehr Verwendung als ein Becher für Wasser, Säfte und ähnliche Getränke. Noch mehr Freude ist nur mit einem ansprechenden Kristallbecher und einem gepflegten Ambiente möglich, damit wird selbst ein Glas Wasser zu einer besonderen Freude im Alltag. Mit den passenden Karaffen und Krügen setzt man zusätzliche Akzente. Eisch schafft es mit Leichtigkeit anhand von Form und Optik den Zeitgeist einzufangen, um erfüllt damit sowohl Herausforderung wie auch Leidenschaft zugleich.

      Nach einem gepflegten Abendessen darf ein Espresso nicht fehlen. Die Espresso-Kristallgläser der Cosmo- und der Superior-Kollektion lassen die Gäste den Espressogenuss mit allen Sinnen auf unverwechselbare Weise erleben. Während sich die haselnussbraune Crema im 24-karätigen Gold der Espressogläser Cosmo spiegeln, unterstützt das Espressoglas Superior die Aromenentfaltung durch das mehrfach ausgezeichnete SensisPlus-Feature. Wir haben bei winetory auch die speziellen Sets im Angebot für das italienische Trenddessert Affogato al caffe. Die Kristallgläser von Eisch eignen sich nicht nur perfekt für den persönliche Gebrauch, sondern sind auch als hochwertiges Mitbringsel oder als tolle Geschenkidee für Geniesser, die Espresso als Dessert lieben.